20121229-225144.jpg

One thing I love to do is make scrapbooks. I’ve checked out all the scrapbooking magazines and frankly I think they are ridiculous. They focus so much on the paper with only one photo on a page. I like to fit the max amount of pictures I can on a page. Obviously, if I only have one good picture from the event then I get a little more creative with my paper but if I have three or four that I want to include, I don’t want to use 20 pieces of paper putting them in my book.

I just like to keep scrapbooks about the pictures, not the paper decorations because we can’t all spend $20 per page.

-Red Fish

Leave a Reply

