Ever since I have been home from college I have felt inspired to try new things, especially food!
I have made a few different recipes including zucchini/banana muffins and potato, tomato, and zucchini bake. Note, I’ve never really cooked before so I only made simple things.

The zucchini and banana muffins were delicious! Here are the ingredients. I could add another pinch of cinnamon but they were delicious as is!

20130620-233914.jpg

Preheat to 350. Cook for 20-25 minutes! I had these muffins for breakfast and I didn’t feel guilty about eating muffins!

The potato, tomato, and zucchini bake is just as simple as it sounds. Just cut up the three ingredients, added a little bit of broth into the bottom of the pan and baked! It was wonderful! Didn’t have much left over.

20130620-234728.jpg

I’ll have to post later about the spinach and cheese rolls that I made. Mmm!

-Red Fish

Leave a Reply

