Yup, I’m running 4000 miles this summer with 4K for Cancer!   I’ll be running with a team of other young adults from around the country from San Francisco, CA to Baltimore, MD.  4K for Cancer is connected with the Ulman Cancer Fund for Young Adults.  The Ulman Cancer Fund supports young adults that are diagnosed with cancer throughout the country.  I’m trying to raise $4500 for this amazing cause.  This is going to be a life changing experience and I can not wait for June to be here!  I’m beyond excited and nervous!

Check out my fundraising page and help support this amazing cause!
http://4kforcancer.org/profiles/christina-anderson/logo

Leave a Reply

